Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Diki Ainur Rofik (nenden@maspedia.com) ubbinkjouke@gmail.com

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@maspedia.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@maspedia.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@maspedia.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@maspedia.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@maspedia.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@maspedia.com)